Find a Hot Date at New York TS Dating
Find a Hot Date at New York TS Dating

Jenny1284 Profile Information

Hi Gentleman Lets Meet Im Jenny.
Age 36 From Atlantic City, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Beautiful Personality Extremely Outgoing LoVE To Meet New People For Adventure and Fun. I Like To Travel Movies Dinner Bowling I Luv a Muture Outgoing Open Minded Man Who Luvs Doing The Same Things.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Sales Rep
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A Good Movie & Dinner & Bowling Coffee.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To Buy My Own Home And To Start A Family.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sylvester New Edition Regina belle
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Spooks Tale,The Great Controversy,I Tina
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Movies,Dinner,Bowling Traveling Spending Time Together Cuddling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Oddities, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
GentleMan with a Good Personality Good Hygiene Very Outgoing Fun And Financially Secure
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage