Find a Hot Date at New York TS Dating
Find a Hot Date at New York TS Dating

breannamarie1983 Profile Information

Put some effort in messaging me.
Age 36 From Worcester, Massachusetts - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
35 year tg early in transition looking for love with gg,cd, or ts and select successful men.
PS Send me a real message not one of quick replys I am more likely to message you back if you put a little time into it.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Boring job not worth talking about
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something small so I can get to know the person
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not sure
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a full time ts woman. Married with alot of money.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Too many to pick
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to choose
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Classical, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Not sure
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Sports, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
I don't read much
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Shopping, dinner, casinos and long trips

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Love, and compassion
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex