Find a Hot Date at New York TS Dating
Find a Hot Date at New York TS Dating

melanierose Profile Information

Hi there lets talk and maybe more
Age 31 From Mokena, Illinois - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I just want to have a good time meet some new people friends maybe more. lets keep it light til we get to know each other.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Self employeed
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
whatever as long as it is effortless a good conversation a bottle of wine truth great sex just a slice of time where the world doesn't matter so much
I've Always Wanted To Try  
lots of things...I don't need a complicated life or a fancy one either just a simple life. a partner who appreciates not being joined at the hip. lets have fun lets live!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to live everyday to the fullest stand tall in the face of challenges carve out my place in this world with a dagger in a elegant dress if i have to.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
glee, supergirl, ahs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
breakfest club, pretty in pink, 16 candles, the craft
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
madonna, top 40, interupters
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
i'm an arthor so hard to say!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
All kinds of things...I would love to try new things feel the wind in my hair. you might be surprised what i might try.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
funny, good looking, a thinker, someone who doesn't take themselves too serious. down to earth, polite, romantic...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex